Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Tuomela Pekka puheenjohtaja@keps.fi +358400691988
Sihteeri Piekkari Kreetta kreetta.piekkari@gmail.com 0503745935
Johtokunnan jäsen Räihä Aleksi aleksi.raiha@hotmail.com 0405855194
Johtokunnan jäsen Uusimäki Johanna johanna.uusimaki@hotmail.com
Junioripäällikkö Savolainen Esa esa.savolainen@keps.fi 040-7477156
Nappulavastaava Ahola Matias nappulavastaava@keps.fi 0407441367
Rahastonhoitaja Kiiskinen Arto arto.kiiskinen@luukku.com 0405129706
Tapahtumavastaava Nisula Ilkka ilkka.nisula@keps.fi 0405198997
Kemin palloseura
«  Marraskuu   »
Kategoriat